Indian Vedic Astrology, Planets In Astrology

Venus in Astrology(part-2)

part -1

Venus in the 1st house

In the first house, Venus gives all comforts of life with a partner when it sits in the sing of cancer, Libra, Taurus, or Pisces as these are friendly, own and exalted signs for it. It also gives a glow to the person’s face as Venus gives beauty. Venus in the first house makes a person popular in females. You can not judge the correct age of the person having Venus in first house as they always look younger than their actual age.

Venus is the 2nd house

This is a very good place for Venus as Venus rules 2nd house as tarus in Kalpurush Kundali. This gives inherited wealth, comfort and luxurious life with a beautiful partner. Where these people need to be careful Often you might lack the willpower to pursue your decisions and in this regard might fall prey to other’s self-interests and misguidance. Any of your wicked tendencies towards others shall bring you misery and distress.

Venus in the 3rd house

When Venus is placed in the third house of the horoscope, the native will be wealthy and happy but will be a miser. Venus in the 3rd house gives love for fashion, media, and acting, but here the person takes his or her profession seriously. This placement also gives more female siblings than male as the 3rd house is the house of sibling.

Venus is the guru of the demons, he can raise the dead, with the help of the Sanjivini Vidya, who fall in battles with the Gods. He is immensely astute, and, a true Brahmana, he is an expert in every form of learning. Venus has a medium-sized well-nourished body, long hands, prominent shoulders, a broad chest, and dark, short, curly hair. Overflowing with virility, he is intelligent. Venus is the son of the sage Bhrigu and his wife Puloma. Bhrigu was the father of Jupiter which means that Venus and Jupiter, two implacable adversaries, are first cousins.

Venus in the 4th house

This is one of the best positions for Venus, as not only Venus gives cars, houses, and lots of assets, it also gives peace in the home environment, even if the family was destructive before, however, after the child with this placement is born in the family, it creates a new kind of harmony. In this house, Venus gains directional strength. The presence of planet Venus in 4th house makes the person true believer of peace for which the native will keep the peace high at home besides which he would lead a life with a balanced composure of mind.

Venus in the 5th house

In the 5th house, Venus gives supreme talent in the arts, cinema, music, and writing. People with this placement usually become a superstar of their industry, whether it’s fashion, movies, music or art. Venus in this house will only let the native work in a creative field, or keep their mind occupied on the creative side of life. This is also the best place for experiencing romance all throughout life, even after marriage your wife or husband will be your newly found mate every morning.

Venus in the 6th house

Venus in the 6th house gives love for animals and again makes the native work in a creative field or finance, since Venus also rules the sign of Taurus, which is all about money and finance. These folks might also be working at banks, brokerage firm, animal shelter, or even fashion and photography since 6th house rules everyday life. But Venus in the sixth house of a horoscope can make a person opponent and his spouse will be lucky for him.

11 thoughts on “Venus in Astrology(part-2)”

    1. It depends on their degree how closely they are together. Less than 10 degree conjunction is actually effective otherwise no effect. 2nd thing which sign they are sitting in 2nd house. Which planets are looking on 2nd house. In one comment nobody can predict. 👍

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.